Skip to content
Home » Gujarat Titans Full Squad

Gujarat Titans Full Squad

    Rate this post

    Gujarat Titans Full Squad

    Gujarat Titans is a cricket franchise which came into existance in October 2021. It is the team which will play IPL (Indian Premier League) 2022. The franchise has revealed its name on 9th February. The franchise is owned by a single group with 100% ownership and the group name is CVC Capitals.

    Now it’s player’s time-
    Initially, Gujarat Titans has drafted three players and among them Hardik Pandya will be the captain.

    Hardik Pandya (All-Rounder) is drafted for 15 Crore

    Rashid Khan (Bowler) is drafted for 15 Crore

    Shubhman Gill (Batsman) is drafted for 8 Crore

    Squad Detail with their Auction Price and Role

    S. No Player Role A. Price
    1. Shubman Gill Batsman 8Cr
    2. Rahul Tewtia All Rounder 9Cr
    3. Gurkeerat Singh Mann All Rounder 50L
    4. Jayant Yadav All Rounder 1.70Cr
    5. Vijay Shankar All Rounder 1.40Cr
    6. Dominic Drakes All Rounder 1.10Cr
    7. Hardik Pandya All Rounder 15Cr
    8. Mohammed Shami Bowler 6.25Cr
    9. Lockie Ferguson Bowler 10Cr
    10. Noor Ahmed Bowler 30L
    11. R Sai Kishore Bowler 3Cr
    12. Alzarri Joseph Bowler 2.40Cr
    13. Peadeep Sangwan Bowler 20L
    14. Yash Dayal Bowler 3.20Cr
    15. Darshan Nalkande Bowler 20L
    16. Varun Aaron Bowler 50L
    17. Rashid Khan Bowler 15Cr
    18. Wriddhiman Saha WK-Batsman 1.90Cr
    19. Matthew Wade WK-Batsman 2.40Cr
    20. David Miller Batsman 3Cr
    21. Rahmanullah Gurbaz WK-Batsman
    22. Abhinav Sadarangani Batsman 2.60Cr
    23. Sai Sudarshan Batsman 20L

    Read full detail👈🏼:

    Gujarat Titans is a franchise cricket team in Ahemdabad, Gujarat (India) which will begin playing from season 2022. The team is coached by Ashish Nehra. The team home ground is Narendra Modi Stadium based in Gujarat. GT has signed 20 more new players in IPL two days mega auction 2022 on 13 and 14 February. The most expensive purchase was Lockie Ferguson whose base price was 2Cr and was bought with a price of 10Cr. And at the end of the tournament It got the trophy and won millions of heart.

    For more click here👈🏼…

    Gujarat Titans Are IPL Trophy Winners!

    The Gujarat Titans, who won the Indian Premier League trophy in 2022, have had an incredible run this year. From the very beginning of their season, they were one of the strongest contenders to take home the trophy, but few expected them to finish with the number of points they did and the way they won it. This win doesn’t come as much of a surprise, considering how well they performed during the season. With an overall record of 10 wins and 4 losses. The Gujarat Titans are definitely one of the strongest teams around!

    The Beginning 2022

    Despite Gujarat’s loss in last match of the season, we saw a hint of what was to come. The team was determined to be back in qualifier and grand final, to win it all. And they did just that, with some key players staying on and playing their hearts out. Key players: Hardik Pandya (C), Rashid Khan (VC), Saha (WK) and all. This team has gone through multiple drafts and training seasons, but they are finally champions. Congratulations guys!

    A New Coach and a Few Changes

    The Gujarat cricket team is having a successful run as of late. Under the coaching of Ashish Nehra (the unsung hero of Gujarat Titans), they’ve finally won their first trophy in their first season. They’re confident that these changes will bring them some much-needed championship glory for when the 2022 season rolls around.

    The Final – A Thrilling Match

    Chasing down Sunrisers’ 130, all in 18.1 overs, Gujarat Titans batted with passion and determination. As wickets fell around him, captain Hardik Pandya kept his cool and led his team to a thrilling victory. They have won it; they are champions; and are now IPL Trophy winners! The win was also historic for being their first at home.

    Victory Parade, India

    This is to Celebrate for Gujarati Titans , The Best Cricket Team in India. They are Champions of Indian Premier League 2022, which was held from 26th March to 29th May 2022.


    The final result was that with a total of 161 runs and 0 losses Gujarat Titans made it all the way to be the winner of IPL season 2022. Their players were Hardik Pandya, Shubhman Gill, Mathew Wadde, W. Saha, Rashid Khaan, David Miller, and others. Josh Buttler won Player of The Tournament award. Yujvendra Chahal won Purple Cap award for most wickets in season.

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *